Welfare Ministry





Welfare Committee is a ministry that deals with issuance of loans and bursaries to needy members; to cater for food, rent or school fees or any other need deemed necessary by the Committee.

Meeting Schedules:


Fridays 1:00pm at Upper Chambers for prayers.


The Committee is comprised of seven members:

i. Chairperson
ii. Secretary
iii. Treasurer
iv. The Manifest Head who is an ex-officio member
v. The Hospitality Head who is an ex-officio member
vi. Two other members

All are appointed by the Executive Committee



Denis James Chairperson 0794956156
Grace Atieno Secretary 0745855229
Faustor  Chacha Treasurer 0795572239
Rebecca Member 0701779394
Jane Kimenchwa Member 0722 496 636
Gloria Awuor Member (Hospitality Head) 0706 150 148
Richard Gichuki Member (Manifest Head) 0713 715 025
Jimmy musyoka Ex officio member    0797666077
Kwara Godwill Ex officio member    
Janet Mum 0741221476



Follow us: Facebook

  1. April 28, 2018

    Ꭺsking questions are reɑlly fastidious thing if you
    are not understanding something totally, however tһis piece of
    writing provides good understanding even.

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.